Good work. Made in Ottensen.

Flexible newly built offices up to 3,200 m2 on one floor on Gaußstraße.

The overview

The perfect
work-lifestyle balance for
your company.

ottensenOPEN2 is a modern office building with space of up to 3,200 m2 per floor. In a creative environment, perfectly in tune with the times. Where distances are short and the transitions between business, lifestyle, residing, and working are fluid. Close to the river Elbe, with ideal traffic connections, and enough lunch options to enjoy something new every day. A building in Hanseatic style that proudly and respectfully blends into its surroundings, which are characterised by industrial heritage. In addition, four commercial spaces on the ground floor and all the possibilities for individual planning and design – a first time occupancy exclusively for you. If you are looking for just the right mix of location, size, architecture and facilities, make ottensenOPEN2 your company’s location advantage now.

ottensenOPEN2 at a glance:

    • Address: Gaußstraße 71–75, 22765 Hamburg-Altona
    • Newly built offices with modern building concept and facilities
    • 4 to 5 floors with office premises from 400–3,200 m2
    • Flexible use of space and individual interior decoration
    • Accessibility and three lifts
    • Underground parking with 198 parking spaces and charging stations for e-mobility
    • Bicycle stands 
    • Conference rooms, lounges and archive rooms
    • Kitchenettes
    • Shower facilities upon request
    • Four self-contained commercial units on the ground floor with large shop windows facing Gaußstraße
    • Two attractive courtyards and a large green roof terrace
    • Completion 2023
296-ottensenOpen2-Überblick

SUBJECT TO CHANGE: all visualisations disclosed here show the non-binding status of plans as at December 2020.

The location

First work, then play? Have both at the same time.

On your way to work in the morning grab some sweet breakfast pastries for the team on the ground floor. For lunch enjoy a variety from Asian cuisine to zander filet. After work, head straight to the bar, restaurant, theatre, Mercado shopping centre … anybody who is familiar with Ottensen knows the numerous urban advantages that the district calls its own. And ottensenOPEN2 is located right at the very heart of it.

Excellent transport connections by bike, e-scooter, car, bus, or train. An inspiring setting with renowned companies, start-ups, creative hot spots, and digital specialists next door. A plethora of arts and culture from street art to gallery or theatre. A location tailor-made for modern companies that place value on surroundings and zeitgeist. And perfect for those who appreciate the unique character of the district – a former industrial location that has developed into one of the most sought-after residential areas in Hamburg.

+

OpenHonestOttensen.

Hängebuche Hängebuche Hängebuche

The property

When you want
to grow, you need space.

Whether start-up, medium-sized company or global player: ottensenOPEN2 welcomes you and your company. The four- and five storey building offers an unusually large amount of space for this location of up to 3,200 m2 per floor. A modern design, light-flooded, a large green roof terrace, quiet courtyards, and many other up-to-date conveniences built to make your working day more comfortable and relaxed. A large underground car park, for example, with charging stations for electric cars as well as bicycle stands. An open, representative lobby area. Light-flooded office rooms with high ceilings, optimal room depths and efficient axial dimensions. Flexible layout, high-quality facilities and state-of-the-art building services. The ideal blueprint for companies wishing to achieve their vision of the perfect individual office location.

Elbe Elbe Elbe FIND OUT MORE

The possibilities

As individual as your company.

You are looking for a strong branding from entrance area to power socket. A kitchen for networking and thinking cells for brainstorming sessions. Your IT brings a whole server landscape with it. You are planning open space office, e.g. for your call centre. You require an extensive archive, play areas for company childcare and enough space for 200 colleagues. Ideally right now. With Behrendt, you save time and energy. Whether room layout, equipment, technology, or caretaker services – our planning and office specialists will be happy to consult you on the details at ottensenOPEN2.

Space enough for big plans:
the open floor plan

INDIVIDUAL LAYOUT

Approx. 400–800 m² per unit
Area (A – D) or one of E, F, G, H, I

1/3 FLOOR

Approx. 800–1,200 m² per unit
Areas(A – D), (E – F), or (G – I)

1/2 FLOOR

Approx. 1,600 m² per unit
Areas (I – D) or (E – H)

WHOLE FLOOR

Approx. 3,200 m² per unit
Area (A – I)

Approx. 400–800 m² per unit
Area (A – D) or one of E, F, G, H, I
SPACE ENOUGH FOR BIG PLANS:
THE OPEN FLOOR PLAN
INDIVIDUAL LAYOUT
Weide SPACE ENOUGH FOR BIG PLANS:
THE OPEN FLOOR PLAN
Approx. 800–1,200 m² per unit
Areas (A – D), (E – F), or (G – I)
1/3 FLOOR
Spielplatz SPACE ENOUGH FOR BIG PLANS:
THE OPEN FLOOR PLAN
Approx. 1,600 m² per unit
Areas (I – D) or (E – H)
1/2 FLOOR
Schild SPACE ENOUGH FOR BIG PLANS:
THE OPEN FLOOR PLAN
Approx. 3,200 m² per unit
Area (A – I)
WHOLE FLOOR

Distinguished location since 2018: ottensenOPEN at the corner of Barnerstraße.

Hängebuche Schild Spielplatz Weide FIND OUT MORE

Everything that a good office requires.

With ceiling lights or recessed spots on suspended ceilings With acoustic ceilings for open-plan offices With optional glass wall sections With customised wall positioning With individually plannable sockets, switches and circuits for the lighting With individual flooring upon request With outdoor sunshades With LED free-standing luminaires With flexibly plannable cavity flooring with floor boxes

Everything that a good office requires.

Alles, was ein gutes Büro braucht. *ausgeblendet*

With ceiling lights or recessed spots on suspended ceilings With acoustic ceilings for open-plan offices With optional glass wall sections With customised wall positioning With individually plannable sockets, switches and circuits for the lighting With individual flooring upon request With outdoor sunshades With LED free-standing luminaires With flexibly plannable cavity flooring with floor boxes

Any questions? We’re happy to help!

The fields marked with * are mandatory fields.

Gute Arbeit. Made in Ottensen.

Flexible Neubau-Büros bis ca. 3.200 m2 auf einer Ebene in der Gaußstraße.

Der Überblick

Die perfekte Work-Lifestyle-Balance für Ihr Unternehmen.

ottensenOPEN2 ist ein modernes Büro-Gebäude mit Flächen bis zu 3.200 m2 pro Etage. In einem kreativen Umfeld am Puls der Zeit. Wo Wege kurz und die Grenzen zwischen Business, Lifestyle, Wohnen und Arbeiten fließend sind. Ganz nah der Elbe, mit perfekter Anbindung und genug Mittagstisch-Optionen, um jeden Tag Neues zu genießen. Ein Gebäude im hanseatischen Stil, das sich stolz und respektvoll in die von alter Industrie geprägte Umgebung einfügt. Dazu noch vier Gewerbeflächen im EG und alle Möglichkeiten individueller Planung und Gestaltung – exklusiv für Sie zum Erstbezug. Wenn Sie genau den richtigen Mix aus Lage, Größe, Architektur und Ausstattung suchen, machen Sie jetzt ottensenOPEN2 zum Standortvorteil für Ihr Unternehmen.

ottensenOPEN2 auf einen Blick

    • Adresse: Gaußstraße 71 – 75, 22765 Hamburg-Altona
    • Neubau-Büros mit moderner Gebäudekonzeption und Ausstattung
    • 4 – 5 Etagen mit Büroflächen von ca. 400 – 3.200 m2
    • Flexible Flächennutzung und individuelle Raumgestaltung
    • Barrierefreier Zugang und 3 Aufzüge
    • Tiefgarage mit 198 PKW-Stellplätzen und Ladestationen für E-Mobilität
    • Fahrradstellplätze
    • Konferenz-, Aufenthalts- und Archivräume
    • Pantryküchen
    • auf Wunsch Duschmöglichkeiten
    • 4 abgeschlossene Gewerbeeinheiten im EG mit großen Schaufenstern zur Gaußstraße
    • 2 attraktive Innenhöfe und eine große begrünte Dachterrasse
    • Fertigstellung 2023
296-ottensenOpen2-Überblick

ÄNDERUNGEN VORBEHALTEN: alle hier abgebildeten Visualisierungen zeigen den unverbindlichen Planungsstand vom Dezember 2020

Die Lage

Erst die Arbeit, dann das Vergnügen? Hier geht’s gleichzeitig.

Morgens schnell ein paar Franzbrötchen fürs Team im EG holen. Mittags Lunch von Asia bis Zanderfilet. Und nach Feierabend vom Büro direkt in die Bar, ins Restaurant, ins Theater, ins Mercado … wer in Ottensen arbeitet, kennt die zahllosen urbanen Vorzüge des Stadtteils. Und mittendrin liegt ottensenOPEN2.

Beste Verkehrsanbindung mit Fahrrad, E-Scooter, Auto, Bus oder Bahn. Inspirierendes Umfeld mit namhaften Unternehmen, Start-Ups, kreativen Hot-Shops und Digital-Spezialisten nebenan. Jede Menge Kunst und Kultur von Street-Art bis Galerie oder Theater. Ein Standort wie gemacht für moderne Firmen, die Wert auf Umgebung und Zeitgeist legen. Und die den einmaligen Charakter des Viertels – das sich vom einstigen Industriestandort zu einer der begehrtesten Wohnlagen Hamburgs entwickelt hat – zu schätzen wissen.

+

Offen. Ehrlich. Ottensen.

Hängebuche Hängebuche Hängebuche

Das objekt

Wer wachsen will, braucht Platz.

Ob Start-Up, Mittelständler oder Global Player: ottensenOPEN2 heißt Sie und Ihr Unternehmen willkommen. Das vier-, bzw. fünfstöckige Gebäude bietet ein für diese Lage ungewöhnlich großes Raumangebot bis 3.200 m2 pro Etage. Modern konzipiert und lichtdurchflutet, mit großer grüner Dachterrasse, ruhigen Innenhöfen und vielen weiteren zeitgemäßen Annehmlichkeiten, die Ihren Arbeitsalltag komfortabler und entspannter machen. Eine große Tiefgarage z.B., mit Ladestationen für E-Autos und Fahrradstellplätzen. Ein offenes, repräsentatives Entree. Hohe Büroräume mit optimalen Raumtiefen und effizienten Achsmaßen. Flexibel gestaltbare Aufteilung, hochwertige Ausstattung und Haustechnik auf dem neusten Stand. Einfach die ideale Blaupause für Unternehmen, die ihre Vision des perfekten, individuellen Bürostandorts verwirklichen wollen.

Elbe Elbe Elbe Jetzt anfragen!

Die Möglichkeiten

So individuell, wie Ihr Unternehmen.

Sie wollen ein starkes Branding vom Eingangsbereich bis zur Steckdose. Eine Küche zum Networken und Denkzellen für Brainstormings. Ihre IT bringt eine ganze Server-Landschaft mit. Sie planen Großraum, z.B. für Ihr Call Center. Sie benötigen ein umfangreiches Archiv, Spielecken für interne Kinderbetreuung und Platz genug für bis zu 200 Kolleg*Innen. Am besten jetzt. Mit Behrendt sparen Sie Zeit und Nerven. Ob Raumaufteilung, Ausstattung, Technik oder Hausmeisterservices – unsere Planungs- und Bürospezialist*Innen beraten Sie gern zu den Details von ottensenOPEN2.

Platz genug für große Pläne:
die Flächenaufteilung

Einzelaufteilung

Ca. 400 – 800 m² pro Einheit
Fläche (A – D) oder je E, F, G, H, I

1/3 Geschoss

Ca. 800 – 1.200 m² pro Einheit
Flächen (A – D), (E – F) oder (G – H)

1/2 Geschoss

Ca. 1.600 m² pro Einheit
Flächen (I – D) oder (E – H)

Ganzes Geschoss

Ca. 3.200 m² pro Einheit
Fläche (A – I)

Ca. 400 - 800 m² pro Einheit
Fläche (A – D) oder je E, F, G, H, I
PLATZ GENUG FÜR
GROSSE PLÄNE:
DIE FLÄCHENAUFTEILUNG
EINZELAUFTEILUNG
Weide PLATZ GENUG FÜR
GROSSE PLÄNE:
DIE FLÄCHENAUFTEILUNG
Ca. 800 - 1.200 m² pro Einheit Flächen (A – D), (E – F) oder (G – I) 1/3 GESCHOSS
Spielplatz PLATZ GENUG FÜR
GROSSE PLÄNE:
DIE FLÄCHENAUFTEILUNG
Ca. 1.600 m² pro Einheit Flächen
(I – D) oder (E – H)
1/2 GESCHOSS
Schild PLATZ GENUG FÜR
GROSSE PLÄNE:
DIE FLÄCHENAUFTEILUNG
Ca. 3.200 m² pro Einheit
Fläche (A – I)
GANZES GESCHOSS

Markante Adresse seit 2018: ottensenOPEN an der Ecke Barnerstraße.

Hängebuche Schild Spielplatz Weide Jetzt anfragen!

Alles, was ein gutes Büro braucht.

Mit Deckenleuchten oder Einbaustrahler in Abhangdecken Mit Akustikdecken in Großraumbüros Mit optionalen Glassystemwänden Mit maßgeschneiderten Wandstellungen Mit individuell planbaren Steckdosen, Schaltern und Schaltkreisen für die Beleuchtung Mit individuellen Bodenbelägen auf Nachfrage Mit außenliegendem Sonnenschutz Mit LED Stehleuchten Mit flexibel planbaren Hohlraumböden mit Bodentanks

Alles, was ein gutes Büro braucht. 

Sie haben Fragen? Wir helfen gerne!

Die mit * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.